Around BHAM October

Around BHAM October

Thursday, October 3: Greek Food Festival

Friday, October 4: Greek Food Festival; Alabama Butterbean Festival; Sloss Fright Furnace;

Saturday, October 5: Greek Food Festival; Alabama Butterbean Festival; Sloss Fright Furnace; Legion Soccer Game against Charleston;

Wednesday, October 9: Toto will be at the Alabama Theatre

Thursday, October 10: Andy Grammer will be at Iron City; Sloss Fright Furnace;

Friday, October 11: Sloss Fright Furnace;

Saturday, October 12: **STUDENT CONCERT** Sloss Fright Furnace;

Sunday, October 13: Sloss Fright Furnace;

Wednesday, October 16: Houndmouth will be at Iron City; Legion Soccer Game against New York

Thursday, October 17: Sloss Fright Furnace;

Friday, October 18: Weezer will be at the UAB 50th Anniversary Concert (its free!!); Sloss Fright Furnace;

Saturday, October 19: **SADIES** Wilco will be at the Alabama Theatre; Sloss Fright Furnace;

Sunday, October 20: Sloss Fright Furnace; Legion Soccer game against Pittsburgh;

Monday, October 21: Bastille will be at the BJCC; Mt Joy will be at Saturn

Thursday, October 24: Sloss Fright Furnace;

Friday, October 25: The Avett Brothers will be at the Oak Mountain Amphitheatre; Sloss Fright Furnace;

Saturday, October 26: Sloss Fright Furnace;

Sunday, October 27: The Phantom of the Opera will play at the Alabama Theatre; Sloss Fright Furnace;

Monday, October 28: Sloss Fright Furnace;

Tuesday, October 29: Sloss Fright Furnace;

Wednesday, October 30: Sloss Fright Furnace;

Thursday, October 31: **HALLOWEEN** Moon Taxi will be at Avondale Brewery; Sloss Fright Furnace;

The Difference Between a Summer in Mississippi and Japan

The Difference Between a Summer in Mississippi and Japan

A Brief History of A24

A Brief History of A24